Contact Development and Alumni Engagement at UBC’s Okanagan campus

Development Office

Name Title Phone Email
Adrienne Nolan Director of Development 250.807.8661 adrienne.nolan@ubc.ca
Lesley Langton Directors’ Assistant 250.807.8565 lesley.langton@ubc.ca
Adrienne Skinner Senior Associate Director 250.807.9924 adrienne.skinner@ubc.ca
Colin Wilson Associate Director 250.807.9903 colin.wilson@ubc.ca
Carol Willoughby Development Officer 250.807.9957 carol.willoughby@ubc.ca
Sarah Campbell Development Officer 250.807.9584 sarah.campbell@ubc.ca
Elizabeth Kershaw Manager of Development 250.807.8436 elizabeth.kershaw@ubc.ca
Paul Greenhough Development Officer 250.807.8209 paul.greenhough@ubc.ca
David Wallace Writer – Proposal Development 250.807.8720 david.wallace@ubc.ca
Barbara Eyles Gift & Estate Planning Officer 250.807.8532 barbara.eyles@ubc.ca
Pam Prentice Development Officer 250.807.9689 pam.prentice@ubc.ca
Marli Mikulecky Development Coordinator 250.807.9309 marli.mikulecky@ubc.ca

Alumni Engagement

 
Name Title Phone Email
Sharon De Vries Associate Director 250.807.8433 sharon.devries@ubc.ca
Richelle Matas Alumni Officer 250.807.8293 richelle.matas@ubc.ca
Krista Stokell Alumni Officer 250.807.9868 krista.stokell@ubc.ca
Kelli Armstrong Alumni Coordinator  250.807.9360 kelli.armstrong@ubc.ca